Ihre Ansprechpartner



Werner Troes

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: w.troes@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Christoph Troes

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: ch.troes@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Sylvie Troes

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: s.troes@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Reinhold Thibol

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: r.thibol@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Laura Barbara

Empfang

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: l.barbara@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Walter Tholl

Konstruktion

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: w.tholl@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Manuel Weiler

Konstruktion

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515
Mail: m.weiler@metallbau-karlshausen.com



Florian Mautsch

Werkstattleitung

Tel.: 06564 / 960 515